event image

Upcoming Events

CANCELLED - JustOne

Sat 26 June, 2021

Usher Hall [More >]

CANCELLED - Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Wed 04 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

CANCELLED - Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Thu 05 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

CANCELLED - Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Fri 06 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

CANCELLED - Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Sat 07 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

POSTPONED: Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Sat 21 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

POSTPONED: Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Mon 23 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

POSTPONED: Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Tue 24 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

POSTPONED: Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Wed 25 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

POSTPONED: Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Thu 26 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

POSTPONED: Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Fri 27 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Symphonic Praise (Edinburgh)

Sat 09 October, 2021

St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral [More >]

Origin Christmas Special

Sat 04 December, 2021

Usher Hall [More >]

RESURRECTION

Sun 17 April, 2022

Usher Hall [More >]